Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regenia C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jackson and her Team are Wonderful!Dr. Jackson knows her stuff. I get first class service from all! Thank you Dr. Jackson & Staff!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Jackson is absolutely the best Doctor I have ever had. She takes great care of my 92 year old dad, myself, my husband and our two grandchildren, that we are raising. I trust her completely to do what is necessary, and beyond, for any of my family members.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always pleased with the service and care I receive at the clinic.
Stacy C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Love the staff and dr Jackson.
Leon L.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome
Tiffany S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Jackson is AMAZING. I'm so glad I found her. Visits are always pleasant and the ladies in the office are all so friendly.
Cindy L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very caring and personal doctor. Highly recommended!
Judith R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Jackson is very professional very knowledgeable Internest. I really enjoyed that only her expertise but she’s capable of speaking on terms that you’re comfortable with. She’s amicable and very sincere I feel very comfortable with her everything that she has done while taking care of me as a patient has been above board and excellent I highly recommend her she’s a wonderful person and a wonderful physician thank you Judith Ryno
Karen R.
Submitted 04/07/19
Always takes her time with you, I never feel like she is rushing you to get to her next patient.
Edna M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Nice
Evelyn H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Jackson promotes good health. She encourages you to exercise, eat healthy and complete regular testing. She remembers or makes notes of what you talk about in previous visits and asks you about things monitoring your health. She asks questions and I feel like she really cares.
LORRIE K.
Submitted 03/26/19
She actually took time with me and listened to me as I shared my health history. She is hired as my doctor.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/21/19
I was able to see Dr Jackson immediately following a shoulder injury. She was empathetic and caring.
Vickie E.
Submitted 03/16/19
I highly recommend Dr. Jackson to everyone I know. She is very caring and thorough. Best of all she doesn't just “hear” you, she actually LISTENS to you. I regard Dr. Jackson as a blessing in my life.
Ronnie G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Always a pleasant visit.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/23/19
She is smart & caring. First doctor in years that looked at me as a whole person not a symptom. I am so glad I changed to her!
Glynes F.
Submitted 02/19/19
My first visit. Dr. Jackson was amicable and a good listener. I just wanted to "establish" with a doctor that was nearby and available at possible critical times. I believe Dr. Jackson fits the bill.
Anita T.
Submitted 01/13/19
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Jackson listens to your concerns and orders appropriate diagnostic exams to aid in determining the best treatment plan taking into consideration therapeutic benefits as well as financial impact on the patient.
Treva S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Office staff very efficient.
Kim D.
Submitted 01/06/19
Really pleasant experience