Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

66 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID F.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent very professional, also cares for people
DAVID F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional people
Patti B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very nice and I’m completely satisfied except for not getting return calls when I leave a message
Ronald C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Professional , Kind, and Thorough.
William P.
Submitted 08/25/19
Experienced, knowledgeable and competent.
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Jackson is a great doctor, she is always very thorough in her examinations
Stella S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Caring staff and doctor. Highly recommended
Mike L.
Submitted 07/31/19
The best
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Love Dr. Jackson! She listens and is thorough. Also love her staff. No complaints here!
Rhonda P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Got in to see Dr relatively fast and she answered all my questions
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/26/19
New patient visit. Went well. Dr. Jackson is very easy to talk with and very efficient. Got me stabilized in my current situation and already set up a plan for future health monitoring.
Melinda L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great doctor, great staff!
John M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very attentive to one’s needs
Terry W.
Submitted 06/05/19
I like everything about this Doctor and her office. The staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Jackson is very professional and caring.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/04/19
She is very knowledgable & thorough. She listens to me and is a very nice person as well. So glad I switched to her. I have confidence in her.
Laura W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Jackson is a superb doctor. She is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. And, she listens to me! I adore her and am so happy with her care of me. I would and have referred her to my friends
Deborah I.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Jackson took time to listen - very thorough
Regenia C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jackson and her Team are Wonderful!Dr. Jackson knows her stuff. I get first class service from all! Thank you Dr. Jackson & Staff!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Jackson is absolutely the best Doctor I have ever had. She takes great care of my 92 year old dad, myself, my husband and our two grandchildren, that we are raising. I trust her completely to do what is necessary, and beyond, for any of my family members.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always pleased with the service and care I receive at the clinic.