Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

153 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Jackson takes the time to listen to my concerns and addresses them realistically and compassionately. A very warm and engaging Dr. highly recommend.
SHAWNEE M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Jackson is pleasant, has a sense of humor, addresses any concerns I may have and easy to communicate with.
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Jackson is very supportive and listens even when the office is busy. The receptionists and nurses are friendly and personable as well as professional. I always feel well taken care of and feel that the whole staff cares.
Evaleen L.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Jackson’s staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jackson is always accommodating to all of my questions and concerns. She does so in a warm, yet professional manner.
Sandy L.
Submitted 07/06/21
They are friendly and they answer your questions without making you feel like you are taking up their time
David F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent proffessional
Shavon E.
Submitted 06/23/21
A visit with Dr. Jackson feels like a visit with a smart doctor friend. She has taken care of my family for the last 12 years. We HIGHLY recommend her, she also has the best staff. If you have anxiety about seeing doctors, this is the practice for you. Everyone will put you at ease.
Maria W.
Submitted 06/20/21
Doctor Jackson takes time to listen to me. She proactively treats, recommends, what is best. She treats me like a family member. I love my doctor and would highly recommend her to everyone.
Judith S.
Submitted 06/16/21
I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Jackson. She smiles, is pleasant and she listens! If she offers a suggestion, do it! It will be on the money. And if she doesn't have a perfect solution to a particular problem, she is sympathetic and makes one feel better about it, as happened during my recent visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson to everyone.
Glynes F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always a pleasant experience. Enjoy the interaction with Dr. Jackson. I never have any real issues; but she is always open to listening to "small complaints," so that we can come up with a plan if necessary.
Kayla A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Jackson genuinely seems to care for her patients and wants to help them!
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Love Dr. Jackson. She is warm open to questions and very informed. Definitely feel blessed to have found her.
HELEN R.
Submitted 05/04/21
I have never met a friendlier doctor than her. When I talked to Dr. Jackson I felt like I am talking to a friend and also very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone.
Reva M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Jackson is the best. She listens to her patients as swell as her staff and guide us(patients) in the right direction. Some doctors make you feel like you can’t really be honest with him/her. Dr.Jackson really does care for her patients and want the best for us. I’m so happy I have her as my doctor. Thank you Dr. Jackson for all you do!
Tara G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always a pleasant experience, very friendly and helpful. Staff is always very professional.
Glenn W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Jackson and her staff are fantastic! They are friendly, professional and do an amazing job!!
Judy C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Informative
Chris S.
Submitted 04/01/21
To be honest I have lived in Texas since 2014 and i am extremely picky on who I choose for my doctor. After 6 years of looking I was so grateful that I found Dr. Jackson! She is amazing caring, funny and looks after each of her patients like they were here own kids! She listens to me when I have a concern and fixes the problem that I have. Her staff is so friendly and amazing as well! I would 1000% recommend anyone to go she her!
Marcia H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wonderful experience and definitely cares about each patient and making sure the current treatments are working. So glad I found her. Dr. Jackson has definitely helped me with my conditions and hormones .
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been blessed to have Dr Jackson as my primary care physician for almost 15 years. I have never had another doctor like her and she will be my doctor as long as she is in practice! I have had many health issues and she has identified and treated every one. When I have needed a specialist, she has always referred me to excellent doctors. What I love most about Dr. Jackson is how much she cares. She does not rush you but takes the time to really listen. I have sat in her office and cried when I’ve reached the end of my rope. I could never do that with any other doctor. I trust her completely. Her staff is amazing. They treat you like family. I highly recommend recommend her. 5 stars will never be enough!