Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

224 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/23/22
It was great
Claude F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Love me some Dr. Jackson
Corinna S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Jackson is not only an excellent and prudent physician, but she also takes the time necessary to get to know her patients. Her personable nature reflects in her staff, as well. Wait times are minimal and I've never had an issue setting up an appointment. I also appreciate the level of communication with text, email and call reminders for appointments and prescriptions.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional group of people. Pleasant willing to listen and spend time answering your questions. Never feel rush.
William P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Friendly and competent.
Catherine H.
Submitted 09/08/22
I receive great care here
Kristen R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always a thorough visit
Mary P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Doctor Jackson is incredible and spends quality time with her patients. She has tremendous skills and her knowledge of medicine is way above any of the doctors I’ve ever used.
Dinah R.
Submitted 08/29/22
I love Dr. Jackson and the entire team in her office! Dr. Jackson never makes me feel rushed, I am comfortable discussing anything I need to with her. She has helped me make several positive changes in my life and for that I am very grateful! I'd highly recommend her (and I have to several people :) Dinah
Kay V.
Submitted 08/25/22
I trust her with my life. Literally. She is a great doctor and is always positive and laughing. I enjoy my visits with her.
Marie C.
Submitted 08/21/22
The visit was good and I accomplished what needed to be done.
Jada M.
Submitted 08/19/22
I appreciate Dr. Jackson very much. She explained things to me that no other doctor I’ve been to, and I’ve been to several,has explained to me before. She truly listened to me and didn’t give me textbook doctor answers. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson and her friendly and caring staff.
Norma S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent -staff very attentive and I was quite pleased with my first visit with Dr Jackson.
Fred S.
Submitted 08/16/22
They always treat me with respect. I feel as though they have my good health as their primary goal. They answer my questions no mater how trivial. They are my friends.
Valerie W.
Submitted 08/15/22
Always so pleasant!
Brenda E.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Jackson is very through and takes time to explain your problems. The nurse is wonderful. Always friendly and shows that she cares. The lady at the front desk is very nice.
Stacie O.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone is great and makes you feel so welcome
Mark S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very good.
Lauri B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Beth is always very sweet and personable and very helpful. Brandi always acknowledges me and greets me and Dr. Jackson always takes care and listens to what my concerns are. I am going on Medicare next month and hope she is in the network.
Tracy J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Every staff member is friendly and caring. Dr Jackson is awesome. Takes her time with each patient and truly listens to you!