Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

57 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Got in to see Dr relatively fast and she answered all my questions
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/26/19
New patient visit. Went well. Dr. Jackson is very easy to talk with and very efficient. Got me stabilized in my current situation and already set up a plan for future health monitoring.
Melinda L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great doctor, great staff!
John M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very attentive to one’s needs
Terry W.
Submitted 06/05/19
I like everything about this Doctor and her office. The staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Jackson is very professional and caring.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/04/19
She is very knowledgable & thorough. She listens to me and is a very nice person as well. So glad I switched to her. I have confidence in her.
Laura W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Jackson is a superb doctor. She is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. And, she listens to me! I adore her and am so happy with her care of me. I would and have referred her to my friends
Deborah I.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Jackson took time to listen - very thorough
Regenia C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jackson and her Team are Wonderful!Dr. Jackson knows her stuff. I get first class service from all! Thank you Dr. Jackson & Staff!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Jackson is absolutely the best Doctor I have ever had. She takes great care of my 92 year old dad, myself, my husband and our two grandchildren, that we are raising. I trust her completely to do what is necessary, and beyond, for any of my family members.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always pleased with the service and care I receive at the clinic.
Stacy C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Love the staff and dr Jackson.
Leon L.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome
Tiffany S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Jackson is AMAZING. I'm so glad I found her. Visits are always pleasant and the ladies in the office are all so friendly.
Cindy L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very caring and personal doctor. Highly recommended!
Judith R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Jackson is very professional very knowledgeable Internest. I really enjoyed that only her expertise but she’s capable of speaking on terms that you’re comfortable with. She’s amicable and very sincere I feel very comfortable with her everything that she has done while taking care of me as a patient has been above board and excellent I highly recommend her she’s a wonderful person and a wonderful physician thank you Judith Ryno
Karen R.
Submitted 04/07/19
Always takes her time with you, I never feel like she is rushing you to get to her next patient.
Edna M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Nice
Evelyn H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Jackson promotes good health. She encourages you to exercise, eat healthy and complete regular testing. She remembers or makes notes of what you talk about in previous visits and asks you about things monitoring your health. She asks questions and I feel like she really cares.
LORRIE K.
Submitted 03/26/19
She actually took time with me and listened to me as I shared my health history. She is hired as my doctor.