Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kami T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very pleasant! Didn’t take long and the staff was wonderful!
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Best doctor ever. Listen to every word you say and doesn’t make you feel rushed.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Doctors and staff are friendly, courteous and attentive. I always feel comfortable, well cared for and health concerns are addressed fully and thoroughly.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Awsome
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great doctor and staff.
Chester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service!!!!!!
Chester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. J is amazing! She listens, understands, and has a great personality! Her bedside manner is very professional but approachable as well. I am thankful to have found her and gain her services as my primary.
Demetria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
As a new patient, I was amazed at how Dr. Jackson and her staff welcomed me with professionalism and courtesy, from the very fist phone call, to our in person visit. Dr Jackson is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. I am happy that I chose her to care for me. Thank you Dr Jackson
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Jackson is an Amazing Doctor, she really spends time with her Patients and really listens!! She is a terrific Doctor who really cares!!!!
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Pleasant; attentive; professional
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Jackson is very attentive to my concerns and always has answers for me. Her staff members are friendly and knowledgeable.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
At my appointments, I have been treated in a professional and kind manner by Dr. Jackson and all of the staff. Service was prompt and courteous.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Jackson is great and so is her staff. They always have a smile and greet you by name. Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and her diagnosis is always spot on.
Glynes F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Jackson is friendly and listens. I believe she is truly interested in my well-being.
OLEAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Beth, at the front desk, was concern for my medical needs. Both Dr. Jackson and Beth were determined to help. I am very appreciative and will highly recommend Dr. Jackson to my friends or anyone needing a doctor.
Jannell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great office, friendly staff. Always great with my 4 kids.
Geneice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Penelope A. Jackson a very knowledgeable, professional well mannered doctor. She helps you feel very comfortable and relaxed in providing medical needs.
Charlotte I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Jackson listened to all my concerns and addressed all my concerns to my satisfaction. She and all of her staff are very professional, friendly and efficient.