Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Jackson has been my physician for over 13 years. She really cares about her patients & takes the time to listen. Her professionalism and communication skills are second to none. She is so amazing. I highly recommend her!!!!
Courtney V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor Jackson was so great with my little girl! My daughter was not in the best of moods, but Dr. Jackson was so patient and tried to calm her as much as she could. We got her 4 month shots and the nurse was so gentle, she didn’t even cry till the last one! Love this office, the people are so friendly and would absolutely recommend!
Marty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Very easy to navigate. I was able to communicate with Dr Jackson and not worry about interrupting her busy schedule. Love Dr Jackson and her entire staff.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
I am Extremely pleased with Dr Jackson and her staff. Since seeing Dr Jackson for the past two years I have never been disappointed. Dr Jackson is very proactive and caring if her patients. I Highly Recommend Dr Jackson !
Barbara C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
It was a physical and very thorough
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
The office personnel are so friendly, while being very professional. Dr. Jackson is so down to earth. She listens to what you have to say, then offers her professional opinion in order to help you reach your goal realistically.
Rosemarie .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Doctor Jackson and her staff go above and beyond to make your visit an informative one. Wish other doctors were like her and her staff
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Listens, understands and appreciates what she hears. As an older female she makes my concerns validated. Very happy with Dr. Jackson.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Had my annual physical, everything went well. As always Dr. Jackson was very tentative and listened to all my ailments and needs.
Hector T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Always good
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
AWSOME Dr. Jackson and her staff are always there for me.
Marjorie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Jackson. She pays attention to what you talk to her about. Her staff is wonderful, so this is a win win for me. It is very rare to find a physician that has great bedside manor and their staff is just as wonderful. I recommend Dr. Jackson to as many people that are willing to listen to my testimony about her.
TIFFANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
LOVE LOVE LOVE this office. My daughter and I have been patients for many years. Dr J is the best doctor I have ever met, and her team is amazing. It is like family, they care about us and we care about them. I can not say enough wonderful things about this office.
Butch S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
5 star rating, Dr. Jackson and her Staff, are promt caring and listen to her patients. She has been my primary care physician for the past four years or more and personally I couldn't ask for a better one. My wife and I love her and her staff.
Jacob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Jackson has been my doctor for many years . When I have a problem I call the clinic someone always responds back quickly. Love her whole team !
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Jackson and her staff always make me feel welcome and taken care of. I never have to wait very long. Dr. Jackson takes time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Jackson has a wonderful bedside-manner. Always willing to adapt and find solutions for personal care.
Claude F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Jackson and her staff are the best! Dr. Jackson is professional but personal at the same time. Great bed side manner. I definitely recommend her.
Fred Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Never had a bad experience she tell me what i don't want to hear up front and that is what i need to hear to take better care of my health.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
It was my usual visit. Dr. Asked the right questions and I got the right answers to mine.