Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
No comment
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Had a call with Dr. Jackson as we were in the middle of COVID19, it was a nice way to have an appointment during the health crisis!
Marjorie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Jackson and her staff are friendly and approachable. I was able to be seen quickly and received responses to all of my questions and concerns. I love when a doctor takes interest in my care.
Donna F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Because we are at the need of out internet availability ... Was not able to connect with Dr Jackson
ISAAC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Has been a great dr since he was born
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Jackson and everyone on her staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I have received nothing but great care. keep up the good work.
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Quick and nice
Chelita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Although the wait was kinda long, Felt right at ease with Dr Jackson on my first visit. She’s listened to my issues and is getting things taken care of. Front desk lady was very nice also!
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
I love Dr Jackson and her staff, they’re very friendly and professional. Dr Jackson listens and goes above and beyond for her patients.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
The office staff is friendly, and personable, and Dr. Jackson is awesome. She listens attentively, cares about her patients, and doesn't rush you in and out. That's difficult to find these days.
Maurice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Everything was great.
Jesika N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
It was great.
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
My visits are always prompt and efficient. The staff are welcoming and informative. Fun and welcoming
Jacob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Jackson is Amazing she cares and listens to what’s bothering you she gets problems solved . The staff and nurses are awesome very friendly , when I go in for a appointment it’s like I’m walking into a family members house , I say that because I have white coat syndrome but not at Dr Jackson’s office.
Olan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Jackson always takes the time to spend with her patients. She allows you to ask questions and provides answers in terms that are understandable.
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I love everyone there I just wish my appointments were a little more on time since I have to take off work
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Jackson is very attentive and thorough, her staff is always very friendly.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Jackson listened to my concerns and acted more promptly than any doctor I've ever seen. Her staff took great care in looking after me and all follow up questions were returned with a phone call and/or electronic message within a day. While the electronic records have been a bit of a challenge to keep up with (understand they have transitioned to a new system), the team more than makes up for any frustration in their compassion for their patients.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Love Dr. Jackson. She takes time with her patients, listens to all concerns, and follows up. I have been with her for about 10 years now.
Mike W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Excellent. Dr. Jackson is the best. She listens to her patients and covers all aspects of your visit. Thank you Dr. Jackson.