Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meigan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Great personal care from Dr. Jackson
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Penelope Jackson is by far the most pro active doctor I have experienced in my 80 plus years. I am so great full for the relationship I have built with Dr Jackson this past year. Her staff is outstanding . So very happy to have found her. No words to completely explain how much gratitude I have for her.
Jill E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Jackson for several years. The most thorough genuine caring doctor I have ever seen. So thankful for her and her caring staff. I would recommend her to anyone.
Lauri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Always the best.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Love the staff and the doctor!
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Jackson and her staff are awesome! They are very professional and her entire staff greeted me with a smile! Dr Jackson is a fantastic physician and took the extra time with me to explain and treat my condition! Great location off the highway, plenty of parking and a super nice clean office! I highly recommend Dr Jackson! Keep Winning Dr Jackson!
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Great physician who would listen & takes time!
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent very professional, also cares for people
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional people
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very nice and I’m completely satisfied except for not getting return calls when I leave a message
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Professional , Kind, and Thorough.
William P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Experienced, knowledgeable and competent.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Jackson is a great doctor, she is always very thorough in her examinations
Stella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Caring staff and doctor. Highly recommended
Mike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
The best
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Love Dr. Jackson! She listens and is thorough. Also love her staff. No complaints here!
Rhonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Got in to see Dr relatively fast and she answered all my questions
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
New patient visit. Went well. Dr. Jackson is very easy to talk with and very efficient. Got me stabilized in my current situation and already set up a plan for future health monitoring.
Melinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Great doctor, great staff!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very attentive to one’s needs