Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Jackson is a wonderful Doctor. Very kind and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone!
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very nice and attentive staff and Dr Jackson is very knowledgeable, helpful and sensitive to the needs of her patients.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
She takes time with her patients . And listens to you to see what’s wrong and then tries to solve the problem. Not just give you medication for the symptoms.
Lahonta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
It was a short and fast visit. No long waiting. They were professional and friendly. The doctor was caring and answered my questions where I could understand the answers.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr, Jackson is the best. She listens to her patients, evaluates what they tell her, treats them with respect, and treats their medical needs. She is the greatest person and medical doctor in Granbury.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Outstanding service performance
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
So glad I chose this doctor when I moved here nearly three years ago.
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Number 1 doctor in Granbury
ROMAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
DR. Jackson is so great. I don’t even live in granbury anymore and still travel an hour just so she can treat my boys. 2 years with my oldest and since the day my youngest was born. Everyone there is respectful, professional, and very helpful.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Jackson spends time with you thoroughly answering your questions and addressing your concerns. She explains things to where you can understand. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Terrific practice with Kind and Friendly staff. DR Jackson is my most FAVORITE PCM EVER. Thanks to everyone.
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Jackson and her staff are awesome! I’ve been a patient for 5 years and would recommend her practice to anyone who wants to see a top notch physician!
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I always leave Dr. Jackson's office feeling better because she listens and addresses my to my concerns. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Jackson and staff are wonderful. Polite and professional from the moment you come through the door. Never disappointed in the care I receive.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Awesome staff? Best doctor ever
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
She is helpfull and takes the time to hear your concerns. Best doc ever.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Jackson is intelligent, kind and stays with you until all your questions are answered. I so enjoy each person who is on her staff. It is always a pleasant experience to go there.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Already did this once!
Vivian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Friendly and caring staff.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always good!