Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
Really pleasant experience
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Office staff was extremely pleasant and organized. Didn’t have to wait to be seen. Dr. Jackson was very attentive and understanding. Super happy to have found her and her practice!
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
I have been bringing my whole family to Dr. Jackson for 5 yrs and I would not go anywhere else! I always recommend her to anyone who ask about a great Doc in town. Dr. Jackson has a wide variety of things you can see her for, from health care to diet and weight loss to Biote! I love her and her great staff.
Melinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Jackson and her office staff are excellent. It’s a very pleasant office and I feel I get exceptional care and consideration.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Jackson really listens to my concerns. Love all the staff also.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Very pleasant, all staff is very knowledgable , efficient and friendly. I am very comfortable with Dr. Jackson and her staff.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
She listens and takes her time with you!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
No delays. Great doctor communication.
KELLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Going to the doctor is never fun, but Dr Jackson and her staff, always make you feel comfortable. I feel like she really cares about how I’m doing and she always listens to my concerns. She never seems rushed to get to other patients. I love Dr J and all of her staff.
Shavon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Jackson has been our whole family doctor for years. She is one of the only doctors that only makes me feel at ease but also my children and my husband. She really takes the time to listen to concerns. She is also quite fun. Her staff is also wonderful. Visiting Doctor Jackson's office is like visiting family.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Good
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Jackson is always caring and compassionate. No matter what my complaint, I feel better after seeing her.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
I am so pleased with Dr Jackson as my PCP. She is knowledgeable, professional, and respectful of me. She listens to me and respects my input in my care. I would never consider going to anyone else!
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Awesome!
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
First visit. I was impressed with Dr. Jackson. Looking forward to being in her care.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
I love this office!!! I was a new patient and it was like I had known everyone forever. The Dr. is wonderful and never seemed in a hurry. The staff was extremely friendly and fun. So glad I found this office. I'm here to stay.
Maurice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
The atmospher is friendly and profesdional. The blood draw was execellent.
Rosemarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
It never fails how this staff goes above and beyond to take care of your needs best in town. Doctor Jackson I wouldn't trust any other doctor to take care of me or my family.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Love Dr. Jackson and all of her staff!
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Love Dr. Jackson and all of her staff!