Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
New patient here. Dr Jackson is highly recommended by friends. She attentive to my questions and look forward to my next follow up
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Doctor Jackson is amazing in our opinion!
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very welcoming and professional.
RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very informative and caring
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great service
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Jackson is an incredible Doctor. She is very caring and spends quality time with her patients.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
The doctor is a good listener, and warm and caring. I’m a new patient and had a great experience overall.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Glad to be a patient of Dr Jackson
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Thank you
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good experiences here always
Maria Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very comfortable and informative with Dr. Jackson.
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Wonderful
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Jackson is very warm and provides professional medical services. Her entire medical staff is there to help in any way they can.
Lois F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
No problem except the new girl didn’t know how to draw blood, after the third try I told her to find someone who knew what they were doing
Maurice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Great as usual. It is everything I expected. Folk were prompt and efficient!
Janeece B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I had a long wait(45 minutes) but everyone was professional and the Dr. gave me good information.
Sonja O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I took off work for this appointment, had to reschedule two of my own patients, and allowed 2 1/2 hrs for the drive across town each way, appointment time, and lunch. I waited 1 1/2 hours to be seen. I was beginning to be worried if I’d get out in time to see my next scheduled patient. It was stressful. Once I was seen, the appointment went very quickly and easily. Dr. Jackson and all of the staff are very kind and caring. I’d give 5 stars except for the excessive wait time.
Griselda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
All the staff is wonderful and courteous.