Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camilla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
They are the BEST. From Dr. Jackson to her entire staff. They are personal, friendly, and supportive. I travel internationally frequently and they are fantastic to work with me on medications and appointments ensuring I don't miss anything. You cannot find a better physician and supporting staff here in Granbury, Texas. So pleased they are here and I highly recommend them if you're searching for a new Dr. or practice.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
On time with appointment and pleasant office
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great personal attention. Never crowded. Very happy with the doc and office staff
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Always a great experience, help is there with any questions or concerns. Referrals given quickly. I refer anyone looking to these professionals. Not to mention, always friendly & meets all needs!
RALPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
1234
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
She hears what you are saying and try’s to help you. Very kind. Has a great bedside manner.
Karyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr Jackson and the entire office staff are always going above & beyond in all they do! My husband and my daughter are also patients too. We have been extremely pleased with services since she opened her 1st office here in Granbury many, many years ago!
Rolissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I absolutely amazing office to have your medical needs attend to. I would recommend this office for ever n ever!!
Catherine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Appointment for pre labs before a well woman visit next week. This was an in and out visit which is great. Love the staff they are also great!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
AWSOME
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr. Jackson is very thorough. A great personality. You can tell she cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
As usual...to the point, thorough, complet. Thanks
Jimmie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very professional very nice staff,nice peoples
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Best Doctor ever!
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Jackson as always attentive and concerned with my well being.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
.
Evelyn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I have gone to this physician for 6 years
Lana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Love Dr Jackson
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The best doctor I’ve ever had!
Melinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Everything went great. No complaints.