Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I felt rushed at this visit on starting my weight loss journey .
Keith G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Jackson and her staff are excellent. Highly recommend!
Wesley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Quick, thorough, and everyone there are very friendly and welcoming.
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Dr Jackson is the best doctor my wife and I have ever had.
Resa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Caring, quick and thorough
Ladonna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Jackson is the best! Her staff is awesome!
Karyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Jackson has been my primary care physician since her office opened in 2007! Best in Hood County!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Iv been going to see Dr Jackson for a few years. I highly recommend her and her team, she is attentive and really listens to your concerns. She provides excellent service and never makes you feel like just another patient.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Johnnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Best Doctor and Staff! Highly recommend
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great staff-so friendly,efficient,knowledgeable, helpful & I felt instantly in good hands.Dr.Jackson was so very kind and took the time to answer any questions I had & didn’t make me feel like she was rushed.
Kimberley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Jackson has been our family physician for over 11 years. My husband, daughter, son and I have all been patients and we absolutely love Dr. Jackson and her staff. We consider them more than healthcare providers; they are family. We would absolutely recommend Lake Granbury and pediatrics to anyone.
Cathie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great everyone friendly
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Incredible
Rolissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Absolutely professional
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great personnel and Dr Jackson is knowledgeable in all fields. She is concerning when speaking to a patient and listens diligently to patients concern. So glad my friend recommended her to me. If you're looking for a long-term doctor and staff, give her office a call.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Awesome doctor and staff. Dr. Jackson takes time to listen to her patients. If you're looking to change you doctor, I highly recommend this entire staff.
Kenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Always enjoy coming here Dr Jackson has been wonderful along with the entire staff