Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Grat rapport with doctor and nurse
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Jackson has always taken the time to listen to my concerns and current life situations to provide a plan of care. I’ve seen her since I was 10!
Bentley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Jackson is awesome. She is very dedicated to making sure her patients are well taken care of.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I am new to Granbury and was looking for a primary physician and Dr. Penelope Jackson was recommended to me. I was very happy with Dr. Jackson because she took time to learn about my medical history and gave me all the time I needed to speak with her. Her staff (who I met) were Beth, Brandy and nurse BC. Each lady was friendly, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Penelope Jackson.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
We are always treated like we are friends Instead of a number they take time to listen. Would recommend highly
Marjorie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I had an urgent problem that needed attention. I dropped by Dr. Jackson’s office thinking I would see the PA if she was available. Instead, Dr. Jackson made room for me right then. I appreciate her and her staff for how attentive they are to you and how they want to help you as much as they can. We are blessed to have them in Granbury!
Sharay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Would recommend
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent, as it always is.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Every one was very courteous and professional and the nurses aid was Great!!!! She really made you feel comfortable.
Janeece B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Great!
Mikki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Everyone was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend this medical practice.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Jackson and all of her staff makes Me feel like they really care about me. BUT MOST OF ALL THEY TREAT ME LIKE FAMILY And I consider them MY FAMILY LOVE U ALL ;)))))
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very caring and professional
Kristen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
I love Brandi and Jamie!
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Jackson is very caring and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my primary care.
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excellent care
Vickie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Professional, friendly & efficient. And encouraging.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Great staff
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Jackson is always attentive to my health concerns and helps me with a treatment plan . Love her !!
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Your all great