Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaquita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Awesome
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Easy fast professional!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr Jackson. She really listens to you.
Glynes F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I appreciate so much Dr, Jackson meeting with me in a telephone conference that fit my needs and schedule. Was able to bring her up-to-date regarding recent health issues and, together, we could make necessary decisions. She always listens and has become a very valuable part of my zealous health plans for the future.
Ronney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Thorough
Kymberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Staff always so Friendly. Dr Jackson so patient. Love her laugh. Totally happy with my experience.
Olan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Thorough, professional and friendly.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Excellent
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Always a pleasure working with Dr Jackson and her staff. Dr takes the time to listen and works with you on medical issues. Glad to be her patient.
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
As usual, when I leave Dr. Jackson's office, I feel in control of my health. She listens carefully, and she answers all of my questions (and I have many). I don't feel that she is rushing me to get to her next patient. Thank you, Dr. Jackson!
Maurice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
It was excellent.
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
No doctor understands a patient doctor relationship better than Dr. Jackson. Dr. Jackson and her staff will make you feel like family. Dr. Jackson is brilliant in diagnosing and treating any ailments that my family has brought to her. If I ever move I want to take them all with me.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Always competent care . Thank you
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Always a great experience, the wait is a bit long but I understand the reason for it and Dr Jackson is worth it
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
As usual Dr Jackson was very informative and her sweet self.
Danny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Our favorite Dr & staff. Have so much confidence & everyone is friendly & supportive.
Rebekah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Jackson and her team were great. It was my first visit to them as I'm new to the area and everyone made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you Dr. Jackson and team!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional
Brayden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
DR Penelope Jackson. Is awesome, very kind and never rushes you and very good with kids also
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Every single person there were so nice. The doctor took her time with me and we went over all my medicines together. She answered all my questions. She was so genuine and kind. I’m so glad I found her.