Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Best doctor in Granbury.
Cheryll Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr. P Jackson is our family doctor since we move to the states year 2015. My family love the service, friendly and smiley staff, clean facility and Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this clinic.
Lahonta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very nice and professional.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Jackson takes the time to listen to your medical concerns. One can tell, right off, that she is a Dr that listens and cares about your health issues and comes up with really good advice for addressing the isssue.
Jada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
I like Dr. Jackson. She’s upbeat, listens, and answers questions thoroughly.
Jackie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very good
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent doctor that cares about her patients and listens to you.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Jackson is kind, thorough, and personable and her staff are awesome.
Rosemarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Doctor Jackson and her staff are fantastic they make you feel like family. I have never had nurses and a doctor make you feel like they truly care ❤
Billee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Staff is always friendly and accomadating
Tony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Awesome! Highly recommend to our Granbury neighbors.
Scott E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent
MARTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I am sincerely happy about the service I received from Dr Jackson and her staff. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Jackson is kind and stays on top of things.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Answered all my questions
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always come away from a visit with Dr Jackson feeling heard! She is a wonderful family Doctor!
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I love Dr Jackson! She takes the time to listen to you and understands that you know your body! I love also that she respects it I don't want to take any pills. And if I have to take something it's going to be a herbal! Thank you Dr Jackson!
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Terrific
Deena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
A great doctor that listens.