Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
5 stars
Dena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Jackson takes the time to hear my concerns, and I like that I see her and not a PA.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Staff is kind and very caring!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I’m so glad I found Dr . Jackson as my doctor. Several people recommended me to her. They are all so friendly and careing.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Jackson has been so good to us and our new baby. She is very knowledgeable and calms our new parent fears. Thank you Dr. Jackson.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Penelope Jackson is the greatest doctor I've ever known. She is so kind and thorough, and she is on top of everything regarding my health and my family's health in a way that shouldn't be possible for a doctor as busy as her. She makes you feel like you are the only patient she treats and she is so comforting. I truly love this woman and am so thankful she is here in my hometown. Thank you for being you, Dr. Jackson! You are the best!!!
Evaleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Jackson is always so friendly and open to my questions. She makes sure to address all of my needs at each visit.
Curtis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Very professional Very courteous
ANGELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I just enjoy my visits with Dr. Jackson. Kind, warm, and listens. I finally found the best doctor I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Jackson!
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Jackson worked with me to find the cause of my illness and when it wasn’t working she sent me for a second opinion.
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Always polite, efficient and provide great care for their patients.
Wanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I always feel better after seeing Dr Jackson and her staff.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Very informative. She discovered I had shingles. She is a very thorough and compassionate. She spends an ample amount of time with me.
Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Great
Regenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Always Thankful for Dr. Penelope Aiken Jackson! She is so caring, and interested in your questions, and helping you!
Tammie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Jackson is the most thorough Dr I have ever been to. I am a new patient and I already love her. She seems to be in tune with her patients and seems to genuinely care. I have already referred others to her. The only down side...it took a long time to get in for the initial visit but she is worth the wait.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
The only doctor in this state that I will trust the lives of my family and myself, Dr Jackson runs her practice like the old time doctors, she and the office girl's even call you after hours to check on us, we are so lucky to have her in our lives
Katie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Such a wonderful Dr. and office staff. Our family appreciates you!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
It was very different from an in office visit but Dr. Jackson was thorough, caring and personable just as she always is!
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Jackson and her staff are very professional! Dr Jackson is a great physician and delivers results! I highly recommend Dr Jackson!