Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Granbury Internal Medicine & Pediatrics

Penelope Jackson, MD

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Granbury, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Dr. Penelope Jackson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Penelope Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Very knowledgable and through. Hard to get initial appt. But worth the wait.
Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I love going to her she is a great Dr she take the time and I never feel rushed.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Jackson and staff are friendly, professional and thorough. No complaints at all!
Glynes F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I like Dr. Jackson. That says a lot! She listens! That says a lot. It seems clear that she is concerned about what is best for me! That says a lot! My appointments are always a pleasure.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Always a plesant experience...couldn't find a better fit for me...hope to have many many years together...
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Great experience. Maria was very nice as well.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Jackson and her staff always take care of me and my health. A very comfortable and friendly experience with knowledgeable people.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Pleasant visit. Dr Jackson was polite, patient and thorough..
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Grateful they squeezed me in and took care of an acute sinus infection. The staff is always welcoming, efficient and Jennifer is a wonderful addition to the staff. Thank y’all. Feeling better already!
Melinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Everything went good.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very accommodating and attentative.
VIRGINIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
She is a grate doctor
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Jackson is very concerned and caring in her manner and her staff is the same. They always take their time and never make you feel rushed and unimportant.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Jackson and staff are the best, highly recommend. James
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Jackson is very thorough and explains everything...the nurses and ladies at f
Odile O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Professional, talented, thorough provider. I have full faith and confidence in Dr. Jackson. Very talented Womens health and wellness provider !
Maurice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Today was a follow up She was very thorough in explaining things. She ordered necessary outside testing. Her recommendations have always been of the highest quality. Outstanding service and very professional.
Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Best Doctor ever! She listens to you and actually cares about your wellbeing! The staff is incredible as well.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Jackson's office is friendly and makes me feel very low stress when I have to see the doctor. I am 73 years old and Dr. Jackson is the best doctor I have ever had.
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Jackson and her staff are amazing. Kind, compassionate, attentive and helpful! I refer everyone I know to Dr. Jackson!